Current Status - Sat 23rd Oct 2021 09:11

Service functioning normally Service functioning normally Service is in a Warning state Service is functioning, however, there are warnings Service is currently down Service is currently down
Service Information Last Updated
Service functioning normally All Services Service functioning normally Wed 13th Oct 2021 09:26
Service functioning normally Caledonian Connected Service functioning normally Fri 16th Jul 2021 09:59
Service functioning normally Corporate Applications Service functioning normally Tue 25th Jun 2019 16:13
Service functioning normally GCU AppsAnywhere Service functioning normally Thu 19th Aug 2021 14:14
Service functioning normally GCU Learn Service functioning normally Wed 27th Jan 2021 11:06
Service functioning normally GCU Learn Mobile Application Service functioning normally Thu 30th Jul 2020 08:51
Service functioning normally GCU Website Service functioning normally Mon 1st Feb 2021 13:23
Service functioning normally Information Services Labs Service functioning normally Wed 6th Oct 2021 11:06
Service functioning normally Mobile Network Service functioning normally Tue 24th Sep 2019 08:38
Service functioning normally My Caledonian Service functioning normally Tue 21st Sep 2021 11:46
Service functioning normally My Service - Customer Portal Service functioning normally Wed 13th Oct 2021 09:26
Service functioning normally Network Service functioning normally Tue 21st Sep 2021 11:05
Service functioning normally Office 365 Service functioning normally Tue 27th Apr 2021 13:34
Service functioning normally Staff Email Service functioning normally Wed 29th Jan 2020 13:22
Service functioning normally Staff Flexi Service functioning normally Mon 12th Jul 2021 11:23
Service functioning normally Student Email Service functioning normally Mon 14th Dec 2020 08:24
Service functioning normally Student Management System Service functioning normally Thu 19th Aug 2021 14:15

Planned Outages

Thu 26th Aug 2021 10:00:00 GCU AppsAnywhere 1 Hour
Entered by Andrew Mackie on Wed 25th Aug 2021 12:08:59
Software2 will be applying the new certificates to AppsAnywhere tomorrow morning at 10am.

We are not expecting any disruption of service, but if so should only be for a few mins.

Previous Outages

There are no details of any previous outages at this time.