Current Status - Sun 25th Jul 2021 16:57

Service functioning normally Service functioning normally Service is in a Warning state Service is functioning, however, there are warnings Service is currently down Service is currently down
Service Information Last Updated
Service is in a Warning state All Services A number of services have been impacted by the cyber incident. VPN is restricted & remote labs is currently unavailable. Mon 12th Jul 2021 11:23
Service functioning normally Caledonian Connected Service functioning normally Fri 16th Jul 2021 09:59
Service functioning normally Corporate Applications Service functioning normally Tue 25th Jun 2019 16:13
Service functioning normally GCU Learn Service functioning normally Wed 27th Jan 2021 11:06
Service functioning normally GCU Learn Mobile Application Service functioning normally Thu 30th Jul 2020 08:51
Service functioning normally GCU Website Service functioning normally Mon 1st Feb 2021 13:23
Service is currently down Information Services Labs Remote Labs is currently unavailable. Thu 27th May 2021 14:08
Service functioning normally Mobile Network Service functioning normally Tue 24th Sep 2019 08:38
Service functioning normally My Service - Customer Portal Service functioning normally Mon 19th Jul 2021 13:32
Service is in a Warning state Network VPN is currently restricted due to the cyber incident. Fri 16th Jul 2021 09:59
Service functioning normally Office 365 Service functioning normally Tue 27th Apr 2021 13:34
Service functioning normally Staff Email Service functioning normally Wed 29th Jan 2020 13:22
Service functioning normally Staff Flexi Service functioning normally Mon 12th Jul 2021 11:23
Service functioning normally Student Email Service functioning normally Mon 14th Dec 2020 08:24
Service functioning normally Student Management System Service functioning normally Mon 12th Jul 2021 11:23

Planned Outages

There are no details of any Planned Outages at this time.

Previous Outages

There are no details of any previous outages at this time.