Current Status - Tue 19th Jan 2021 18:20

Service functioning normally Service functioning normally Service is in a Warning state Service is functioning, however, there are warnings Service is currently down Service is currently down
Service Information Last Updated
Service is in a Warning state All Services Certificate errors when trying to access My Service Fri 15th Jan 2021 17:28
Service functioning normally Caledonian Connected Service functioning normally Thu 27th Aug 2020 10:37
Service functioning normally Corporate Applications Service functioning normally Tue 25th Jun 2019 16:13
Service functioning normally GCU Learn Certificate errors when trying to access site. Fri 15th Jan 2021 17:28
Service functioning normally GCU Learn Mobile Application Service functioning normally Thu 30th Jul 2020 08:51
Service functioning normally GCU Website Certificate errors when trying to access site. Fri 15th Jan 2021 17:28
Service functioning normally Information Services Labs Lab room details: http://status.gcal.ac.uk/roomupdate Tue 25th Jun 2019 16:13
Service functioning normally Mobile Network Service functioning normally Tue 24th Sep 2019 08:38
Service is currently down My Service - Customer Portal Certificate errors when trying to access My Service Fri 15th Jan 2021 17:28
Service functioning normally Network Service functioning normally Mon 17th Aug 2020 15:14
Service functioning normally Office 365 Service functioning normally Mon 14th Dec 2020 08:24
Service functioning normally Staff Email Service functioning normally Wed 29th Jan 2020 13:22
Service functioning normally Staff Flexi Service functioning normally Fri 13th Mar 2020 08:18
Service functioning normally Student Email Service functioning normally Mon 14th Dec 2020 08:24
Service functioning normally Student Management System Service functioning normally Mon 5th Oct 2020 09:49

Planned Outages

There are no details of any Planned Outages at this time.

Previous Outages

There are no details of any previous outages at this time.