Current Status - Mon 21st Jun 2021 04:28

Service functioning normally Service functioning normally Service is in a Warning state Service is functioning, however, there are warnings Service is currently down Service is currently down
Service Information Last Updated
Service is in a Warning state All Services A number of services have been impacted by the cyber incident. VPN, Celcat, ISIS, remote labs are currently unavailable. Thu 27th May 2021 14:08
Service is in a Warning state Caledonian Connected Login details are required to access. Thu 27th May 2021 14:08
Service functioning normally Corporate Applications Service functioning normally Tue 25th Jun 2019 16:13
Service functioning normally GCU Learn Service functioning normally Wed 27th Jan 2021 11:06
Service functioning normally GCU Learn Mobile Application Service functioning normally Thu 30th Jul 2020 08:51
Service functioning normally GCU Website Service functioning normally Mon 1st Feb 2021 13:23
Service is currently down Information Services Labs Remote Labs is currently unavailable. Thu 27th May 2021 14:08
Service functioning normally Mobile Network Service functioning normally Tue 24th Sep 2019 08:38
Service is in a Warning state My Service - Customer Portal Login details are required to access. Thu 27th May 2021 14:08
Service is currently down Network VPN is currently unavailable due to the cyber incident. Fri 4th Jun 2021 08:04
Service functioning normally Office 365 Service functioning normally Tue 27th Apr 2021 13:34
Service functioning normally Staff Email Service functioning normally Wed 29th Jan 2020 13:22
Service is currently down Staff Flexi Flexi is currently unavailable Thu 27th May 2021 14:11
Service functioning normally Student Email Service functioning normally Mon 14th Dec 2020 08:24
Service is currently down Student Management System ISIS is currently unavailable due to the cyber incident. Thu 27th May 2021 14:08

Planned Outages

There are no details of any Planned Outages at this time.

Previous Outages

There are no details of any previous outages at this time.